Contatti

Passoni Schleper
Graphics Tradings

 

Direzione:
- Passoni Claudio

- Anne Mieke Schleper
passoni@schleper.it
micky@schleper.it
schleper@tin.it
claudio.passoni@schleper.it

Commerciale:
- Anna Romanazzi
anna.passoni@schleper.it

ContabilitÓ:
- Angela Passoni
angela.passoni@schleper.it

Tecnico:
- Andrea Serino
andrea.passoni@schleper.it